Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Gil I. Ascunce, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Gil I. Ascunce, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
295 total reviews

Dr. Gil I. Ascunce always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gil Ascunce below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATARZYNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Wonderful doctor that listens and explains everything in detail.
GLORIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Ascunce has great bedside manners. He is also very patient and listens to all my concerns
BARRY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent manner. Good advice.
DIGNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Excelente
LEONARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Great office visit. Doctor listens well and gives very informative and thorough information. Very knowledgeable in his field.
KAREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. Dr. Ascunce was great, answered all my questions; took time to explain everything, very personable.
KIMBERLY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very pleasant from checking in, registering as a new patient to seeing the doctor and checking out. Dr. Ascunce really listens and gives good feedback.
PAMELA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Great doctor very nice and comprehensive
SHAULA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Great doctor, very caring and expert.
SHAWN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr.Ascunce is the best, always a pleasure
JASON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Fast and courteous.
KHONDOKER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
The best experience.I never felt so comfortable to share my health condition with any other Doctor.He been very helpful to resolve my insurance problem
JOSE P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Friendly attention y en mi idioma muy profesional y el ambiente agradable lo recomiendo ampliamente
MUKLI Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Good
KRYSTAL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
His staff are very good at communicating and making you feel comfortable.
STEPHEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Gil is great! Thanks for being so awesome!!!
LUIS A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
N/A
KATARZYNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
The doctor was very knowledgeable and patient. Explained everything in detail.
JUAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Excelente servicio
DOUGLAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Gil is great, he’s very kind but also honest and clear with information