Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Gil I. Ascunce, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Gil I. Ascunce, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
294 total reviews

Dr. Gil I. Ascunce always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gil Ascunce below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Ascunce is able to be very professional and very kind at the same time.
ROSA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Excelente doctor
JEAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Ascunce is very professional and knowledgeable. He listened to his patients attentively while making his prognosis.
BELINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Office Manager (May) is a peach…very efficient and a great communicator! It goes without saying that Dr. Ascunce is the BEST!
GLORIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Ascunce is very professional and organized. With great bed side manners. Highly recommended.
WANDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Auscunce was very pleasant, knowledgeable and took his time to discuss my symptoms and explained how we were going to approach it moving forward
JOSE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Good attention from both the personal administrative staff and the doctor, little waiting time and adequate facilities.
ELIZABETH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Very clearly explanatory and pleasant experience.
ZACHARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Ascunce and his staff were friendly, patient, professional, and thorough. I would highly recommend anyone to see him.
DANIELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Great Doctor who pays attention during the whole consult. He’s very patient and thorough.
FIONA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Ascunce explained everything step by step. Very professional and thorough.
MARIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Very professional l listen with interest to all my questions
LILIAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Excelente
BLANCA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Very good
BLANCA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
The best doctor nice personality professional very good happy wit my doctor he care the patient
SHATIERA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Definitely a doctor who listens and actually wants to help. Love it!
CLARENCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Very professional and engaged in the subject matter. Was made aware of all things I needed to know with great detail and explanation.
JENNIFER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
He was so kind. He made me feel so comfortable.
CARLOS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
The best. Thanks you Dr. Gil
NATALIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Very good