Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Gil I. Ascunce, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Gil I. Ascunce, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
285 total reviews

Dr. Gil I. Ascunce always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 285 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gil Ascunce below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BERNADETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very good experience
NELSON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
All around great doctor. Have recommended others in the past and they have become regular patients.
CAROL P D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Good
PATRICIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Gil Ascunce es una excelente persona, Excelente médico estamos muy contentos de que sea nuestro médico ; y nos sentimos muy confortables en su compañía y estaremos con el por muchos años y me a salvado la vida bendiciones para el linda persona y muy preocupado por sus pacientes estamos felices de que sea nuestro gastroenterólogo millón de gracias por ser nuestro médico de mi hijo y mío PR.JAH
CARMEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Amazing experience the doctor was great.
JAIME A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
all very well a professional examines it and pays attention to the patient.
GERARDO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Ascunce is an extraordinarily physician. I’m sorry that I didn’t go to him sooner. He was attentive and sympathetic. And without doubt an expert in his field. Gerardo piña
MILTON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Element.
MARTHA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
My experience at this office was great. The staff is friendly and the doctor is cool. I will definitely recommend him to everyone who needs a great doctor. I'll be back.
MILTON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Very professional and caind.
DOUGLAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Ascunse is great
DEIRDRE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent and very professional
MICHAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent experience. Doctor ran on time. Explained everything in understandable way. I was very pleased
KARIM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Super professional and friendly gentleman. Very knowledgeable and great communication.
BARBARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Professional & cordial
BALTAZAR R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
It was pretty good.
NANCY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Very Nice Doctor. Warm and reassuring initial consultation. glad I found him. Highly recommend. :-)
SHARON D G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Gil is the best!! He is genuinely concerned about his patient’s well being! He is a natural at making you feel at ease about any procedure you may need and you a guaranteed to have a good laugh while in his office!! He is professional on every level and just a nice person!!! The best!!
JEANETTE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I love Dr. Ascunce he's the best at what he does. As well as his staff everyone is warm and welcoming. I would recommend everyone to go to him. He's my Dr. For life
RUSSELL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
How do wonderful experience!